Tulsa County Parks & Recreation Advisory Board



This Board provides a link between the community and the Parks and Recreation department. There are two representatives from each district, appointed by the individual members of the Board of County Commissioners. They meet quarterly to hear concerns, discuss issues, and provide input to the department about the operation of parks and recreation services.

Vince Trinidad, Tulsa County Parks Director
Mark McFarland, Chairman (At-large)
Ruth Gaines, District 1
(Vacant, District 1)
(Vacant, District 2)
Tom Bennett, District 2
Janet Henry Nelson, District 3
Deborah Hale, District 3